Admission

Sign up for email updates from King William Association

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact

Contact

King William Fair

122 Madison Street
San Antonio, TX 78204
Phone: 210-271-3247
Fax: 210-227-8030
info@kwfair.org

Lisa Lynde
Executive Director
director@ourkwa.org

Jen Huss
Events Director
jen@kwfair.org

Veronica Lawson
Marketing & Communications Manager
veronica@ourkwa.org

Angela Suhor
Operations Manager
angela@ourkwa.org


Uma Bernardo
Volunteer Coordinator
uma@ourkwa.org

Zet Baer
Art & Craft Coordinator
zet@kwfair.org

Alicia Spence-Schlesinger
Parade Coordinator
alicia@kwfair.org

Rudi Harst
Entertainment Coordinator
rudi@kwfair.org


 

Back to
Top
Admission