Admission

Sign up for email updates from King William Association

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact

Contact

King William Fair

122 Madison Street
San Antonio, TX 78204
Phone: 210-271-3247
Fax: 210-227-8030
info@kwfair.org

John Costello
Fair Director
john@kwfair.org

Michael Tamez
Fair Operations Manager
michael@kwfair.org

Veronica Lawson
Marketing & Communications Manager
veronica@ourkwa.org

Zet Baer
Art & Craft Coordinator
zet@kwfair.org

Noah Peterson
Food and Entertainment Coordinator
noah@kwfair.org

Alicia Spence-Schlesinger
Parade Coordinator
alicia@kwfair.org

 

Back to
Top
Admission